Life is Busy

As Todd and I are ramping up physically, emotionally, financially….in every way to prepare ourselves and our world for pregnancy ….a baby, life is just busy. Today was a day that felt like I didn’t sit down until 9:30 pm.  When I did take a moment I thought, “How does a baby fit into this life?”

I am sure every mother and pregnant woman out there has had that same thought a thousand times if they had it once. And I’m sure the answer is…it just fits….as though it always belonged. I can only imagine today what that is like and am so excited to figure out how this will all work in the coming months.

Reading the comments on the Nursery Project’s post titled “Finding the Time to Exercise” made me wonder….

New Moms: How is life post baby? More hectic than you imagined?

Leave a Reply

